• Ledelsen

    Tobias Perez Nielsen

    Daglig Leder

    Bach. Sivøk.

    +47 93 02 68 52

    tobias.nielsen@studconsult.no

     

    Arshman Shah

    Økonomiansvarlig

    Bach. økad.

    + 47 96 75 25 84

    arshman.shah@studconsult.no

    Hanna Marie Lund​

    HR-ansvarlig

    Msc. Sivøk.

    + 47 95 27 29 91

    hanna.lund@studconsult.no

    Cecilie Bech Blindheim​

    Prosjektkoordinator

    Msc. Sivøk.

    + 47 99 10 50 93

    cecilie.blindheim@studconsult. no

    Sindre Eriksen

    Markedsansvarlig

    Bach. Sivøk.

    + 47 41 34 54 58

    sindre.eriksen@studconsult.no

    Eivind Ekren Wenner

    IT-ansvarlig

    Bach. Sivøk.

    + 47 97 10 08 08

    eivind.wenner@studconsult.no

     

     

  • Konsulentene

    Bachelor- og Masterstudenter

    Kristian Rizi

    Msc. Sivøk

    + 47 95 81 26 25

    kristian.rizi@studconsult.no

    Øystein Lodgaard

    Msc. Sivøk.

    + 47 90 50 11 60

    oystein.lodgaard@studconsult.no

     

    Anders Jerpstad

    Bach. Sivøk.

    + 47 98 87 00 39

    anders.jerpstad@studconsult.no

     

    Kristine H. Engh

    Msc. Sivøk.

    + 47 92 63 38 73

    kristine.engh@studconsult.no

     

    Stian Fyrand

    Bach. Sivøk.

    + 47 92 21 36 85

    stian.fyrand@studconsult.no

     

    Fabian Bævre Larsen

    Bach. Sivøk.

    + 47 92 85 41 42

    fabian.larsen@studconsult.no

     

    Helene S. Jacobsen

    Bach. Sivøk.

    + 47 99 57 17 60

    helene.jacobsen@studconsult.no

    Joachim Huse

    Bach. Sivøk.

    + 47 99 57 17 60

    joachim.huse@studconsult.no

    All Posts
    ×